Core Values

Connect

Team

Progress

Commit

Team Leaders

Shane Kennard

Shane Kennard

Teaching Pastor

 

shane@cpf.me
http://shanekennard.com



Phil Sousa

Phil Sousa

Worship Team Lead

phil@cpf.me



Paul Hufft

Paul Hufft

Student/Connections Team Lead

paul@cpf.me


Nichole Kennard

Nichole Kennard

Children’s Team Lead

nichole@cpf.me



Laurie Chester

Laurie Chester

Missions Team Lead

laurie@cpf.me



Shelley Napier

Shelley Napier

Administration Team Lead

shelley@cpf.me


Want to worship with us?

We are excited that you are interested in checking Crosspoint out! If you have more questions or want to find out more about what to expect when you visit or what we do; feel free to send us a message and one of our leaders will get back to you as quickly as possible.